Lowe Skyboxes

Lowe Skyboxes (small picture)

With help of my friend, I now have a great gallery:
Gee’s Air Gallery. I even sold my first painting this way.

My friend is selling skyboxes: Lowe Skyboxes.  

I am trying to help my friend by making signs and tell people about Lowe Skyboxes… You can buy them.. Low on prims and very low prices… 350 L$ is very cheap, for such great skyboxes.

Here’s the first sign. Perhaps more will follow. Larger verion:

Lowe Skyboxes

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

