30 paintings

Gee’s Air Gallery 1

I lost count of my own paintings… Almost 30 I think. All in my gallery: Gee’s Air Gallery. A few friends came to visit. Most of them liked what they saw… Perhaps later, I have to start an opening.. Or just have fun and see what happens? Gee’s Air Gallery /2 I made these 2 signs and will make 2 more for Lowe Skyboxes… SL starts to look like RL… work, things to do.. and no free time left to do all the nice things. I take a vacation, soon… On a beach, lying on a towel all day. Perhaps even camp and get some money?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

