Will Open Letters help?

I was just wondering… Will Linden really listen to its people? Or is the compagny just getting to big to listen anymore? Growing too fast and … then? What? Crash or grow?

It’s fun to see what will happen… Too bad my pc has this nasty virus thing. But then, I have all the time to sign the Open Letter… Asking Linden to fix to bugs first, and then later on, perhaps introduce new things… I hope it’s way to get their attention… But then… Will a compagny ever listen to the people.. It’s a big compagny, and they have a way of doing things their own way? Well. If I don’t do anything, then I sure will know nothing happens. At least I signed the letter… Hoping that some day, perhaps, it will work… Why not. Always try to be positive.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

