Lost second gallery

Due to a misunderstanding I suddenly lost my second gallery.
That was very fast: the first one I had for 3 months, the second for 3 weeks…

So now, instead of having 3, I only have one place to display my paintings:

Crossworlds Gallerys (made possible by Lynto)

I was sad… At first. Now, after a while, I can see the good in this… New changes. New ways to experiment… And still have some fun.

I made a painting for a friend… Almost finished. Here’s the preview:

Friends

So yes.. I’m still painting and having fun.

But I’m very busy too: what’s new 🙂 ?

Because Crossworlds can’t display all my work, and because it’s only for short time, I’m looking for a new place. Hope it will be as nice as my first and second gallerys: small, cosy and a bit like home.. I asked a lot of people.. And visited lots of gallerys in SL… Now, see what will happen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

